Webinar Enrollment Form

Yes No
# Sr. No. Date Time University Name Designation
1 September 19, 2018 (Wed) 8:00 PM Onwards Northeastern University Marissa Brush Recruiting Specialist
2 September 21, 2018 (Fri) 8:00 PM Onwards Rochester Institute of Technology Katherine Beczak Assistant Director - Graduate and Part-time Enrollment Services
3 September 24, 2018 (Mon) 8:00 PM Onwards Northeastern University Andre Kostousov Director of International Enrollment Strategies
4 October 01, 2018 (Mon) 8:00 PM Onwards SUNY Albany George Burke International Admissions and Recruitment Specialist
5 October 03, 2018 (Wed) 8:00 PM Onwards Marist College Shri Ravella International Admission Representative
6 October 05, 2018 (Fri) 8:00 PM Onwards UMass Dartmouth Juho Karppinen International Admissions Liaison
7 October 10, 2018 (Wed) 8:00 PM Onwards University of Bridgeport Unnati Juneja Recruitment Coordinator at University of Bridgeport
8 October 12, 2018 (Fri) 8:00 PM Onwards IUPUI Kate Dobson Assistant Director, International Admissions
9 October 15, 2018 (Mon) 8:00 PM Onwards University of Bridgeport Unnati Juneja Recruitment Coordinator at University of Bridgeport
10 October 17, 2018 (Wed) 8:00 PM Onwards SUNY Binghamton Amanda Chiarot Senior Associate Director of International Recruitment at Binghamton University
11 October 19, 2018 (Fri) 8:00 PM Onwards University of Texas at Arlington Sebastian Fuentes Associate Director of Graduate and International Recruitment
12 October 24, 2018 (Wed) 8:00 PM Onwards California State University, Northridge Boris Polotzek,Vanessa Andrade Outreach & International Programs Manager Associate Director - International Partnerships and Programs Development
13 October 31, 2018 (Wed) 8:00 PM Onwards University of Colorado Denver Clayton Harmon International Enrollment and Partnerships Manager
14 November 05, 2018 (Mon) 8:00 PM Onwards University of Texas at Arlington Sebastian Fuentes Associate Director of Graduate and International Recruitment
15 November 07, 2018 (Wed) 8:00 PM Onwards UMass Dartmouth Juho Karppinen International Admissions Liaison
16 November 09, 2018 (Fri) 8:00 PM Onwards New York Institute of Technology Nichole Barbe Director of Global and International Admissions
17 November 12, 2018 (Mon) 8:00 PM Onwards University of Maryland, Baltimore County Rayann Ibasco Manager, International Recruitment
18 November 14, 2018 (Wed) 8:00 PM Onwards California State University, Long Beach Sean Cochran Director, International Recruitment